Contact Us

Please contact the CLIMB site nearest you. For general information and questions email info@climbwyoming.org

  • Cheyenne Home Office
  • 1001 W. 31st Street
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
  •  

  • Phone: (307) 778-4126
  • Fax: (307) 778-1867
  • E-mail: info@climbwyoming.org
  • Cheyenne CLIMB Programs
  • 123 East 17th Street
    Cheyenne, WY 82001
  •  

  • Phone: (307) 778-0094
  • Fax: (307) 778-0095
    E-mail: cheyenne@climbwyoming.org
  • Laramie CLIMB Programs
  • 217 South 1st Street
    Laramie, WY 82070
  •  

  • Phone: (307) 742-9346
  • Fax: (307) 721-1089
    E-mail: laramie@climbwyoming.org
  • Teton Area CLIMB Programs
  • 420 W. Pearl
  • Jackson, Wyoming 83001
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 9494
  • Jackson, Wyoming 83002
  •  

  • Phone: (307) 733-4088
  • Fax: (307) 733-7749
    E-mail: teton@climbwyoming.org
  • Gillette CLIMB Programs
  • 400 South Kendrick Avenue
  • Suite 302
  • Gillette, Wyoming 82716
  •  

  • Phone: (307) 685-0450
  • Fax: (307) 685-6611
    E-mail: gillette@climbwyoming.org
  • Casper CLIMB Programs
  • 900 Werner Court, Suite 100
  • Casper, Wyoming 82601
  •  

  • Phone: (307) 237-2855
  • Fax: (307) 237-2866
    E-mail: casper@climbwyoming.org
  • Sweetwater Area CLIMB Programs
  • 4020 Dewar Drive, Suite B
    Rock Springs, WY 82901
  • Phone: (307) 382-0771
  • Fax: (307) 382-0775
    E-mail: sweetwater@climbwyoming.org